Skip to main content
HomeOfficers

PBGS Officers       


President | Olga Nedorub
olga.nedorub@apachecorp.com
432-818-1135


President-Elect | Richard Pagel
richard_pagel@eogresources.com
432-686-3641


Vice-President | Ron Bianco
ronb@forl.com
432-687-1777

Secretary | Dr. Sumit Verma
verma_s@utpb.edu
432-552-2242
        
      
Treasurer | Jason Wagner
jason@egi-seismic.com
432-685-1094



Past President | Jason Stockstill
stockstill@dawson3d.com
432-684-3074
    

SEG Delegate | Ron Bianco
ronb@forl.com
432-687-1777          

PBGS Committee Chairs


Doodlebug Golf Chair | Jason Stockstill
stockstill@dawson3d.com
432-684-3074


Membership Chair | Debbie Lawrence
pbgs@pinnacleseismic.com
432-682-3685


Publications & Website Chair | Kristen Bradshaw
kristen@dawson3d.com
432-684-3066


Party at the Ballpark Chair | Lee Miller
eginc.lee@gmail.com
432-685-1094

Academic Liaison | Dr. Sumit Verma
verma_s@utpb.edu
432-552-2242